Contact Us

60 Wentworth Road ~ Rye, NH 03870
Administration Office: (603) 433.3050
Fax: (603) 431.4788
Golf Shop: (603) 433.5010

Contact Form








()-



 Security code

Employment

Each spring, we do our hiring for the seasonal positions.
Camp counselors, lifeguards, banquet servers & bar tenders, Grill Room servers & bar tenders, ground crew, golf operations. We have wonderful employment opportunities here!

Employment Application

Staff Directory

Bob Diodati
General Manager
bdiodati@wentworthbytheseacc.com

Carol McEleney
Assistant GM / Membership Director
cmceleney@wentworthbytheseacc.com

Gordon Swennes
Head Golf Professional
gswennes@wentworthbytheseacc.com

Jason Bastille
Golf Course Superintendent
603-436-4554
jbastille@wentworthbytheseacc.com

Linda McGurin
Pro Shop Manager
603-433-5010
lmcgurin@wentworthbytheseacc.com

Chris Stevens
Director of Tennis
cstevens@wentworthbytheseacc.com

Pauline Gaffney
Catering Sales Director
pgaffney@wentworthbytheseacc.com

Nichole Carrigan
Clubhouse Manager 
ncarrigan@wentworthbytheseacc.com

Christopher McKenna
Controller
cmckenna@wentworthbytheseacc.com

Kelly Hanson
Accounting Assistant / Office Administrator
khanson@wentworthbytheseacc.com

Ken Currier
Fitness Director
kcurrier@wentworthbytheseacc.com

Jessica Lavoie
Asst. Banquet Manager
jlavoie@wentworthbytheseacc.com

Linda MacDonald
Dining Room Manager 
lmacdonald@wentworthbytheseacc.com