Contact Us

60 Wentworth Road ~ Rye, NH 03870
Administration Office: (603) 433.3050
Fax: (603) 431.4788
Golf Shop: (603) 433.5010
Grill Room: (603) 433.5012

Contact Form








()-



 Security code

Employment

Each spring, we do our hiring for the seasonal positions.
Camp counselors, lifeguards, banquet servers & bar tenders, Grill Room servers & bar tenders, ground crew, golf operations. We have wonderful employment opportunities here!

Employment Application

Staff Directory

Bob Diodati
General Manager
bdiodati@wentworthbytheseacc.com

Chad Mitchell
Assistant GM
cmitchell@wentworthbytheseacc.com

Gordon Swennes  
Head Golf Professional 
gswennes@wentworthbytheseacc.com 

Nichole Carrigan
Membership Director
ncarrigan@wentworthbytheseacc.com

Jason Bastille
Golf Course Superintendent
603-436-4554
jbastille@wentworthbytheseacc.com

Linda McGurin
Pro Shop Manager
603-433-5010
lmcgurin@wentworthbytheseacc.com

Chris Stevens 
Director of Tennis 
cstevens@wentworthbytheseacc.com 

Kendra Lafoe
Catering Sales Manager
klafoe@wentworthbytheseacc.com

Jenna Rossnagel
Wedding Sales Director
jrossnagel@wentworthbytheseacc.com

Laurie Verville
Controller
lverville@wentworthbytheseacc.com

Nicolle Casey 
Accounting Assistant / Office Administrator
ncasey@wentworthbytheseacc.com

Ken Currier
Fitness Director
kcurrier@wentworthbytheseacc.com

Ryan McNally
Food & Beverage Manager
rmcnally@wentworthbytheseacc.com    

Chris Paiva
Dining Room Manager
cpaiva@wentworthbytheseacc.com